The tables below list the officers and delegates of the National Executive Committee and National, Membership and Regional secretaries.

TA members please note that email addresses published in the Gazette remain in use:

  • Email sent to <official.role> will be automatically sent onto individuals personal email account.
  • Emails will be retained on the tricycle association email server.
  • Subsequent correspondence taking using the personal account will not be visible to TA admin.
  • Exception is used both for incoming and out-going email.

NEC Co-opted Members

Martin Purser
Adrian Hills

Regional Secretaries

John Purser
Mac Timmis (acting)
Alison Purser
Brenda Jackson
Roy Canning
John Thompson
Emmeline Lambert


Our Officers